About SpringConf

Please call us or send an e-mail.

Contacts

Camilla Carlberger

Senior Project Manager

+46 (0)8-610 07 39
+46 (0)73-316 12 40
camilla@springconf.com

Viktor Kronmar

Technical Production Cordinator

+46 (0)8-610 07 41
+46 (0)70-544 70 45
viktor@springconf.com

Henrik Liedbergius

Managing Director / Partner

+46 (0)8-610 07 32
+46 (0)70-544 25 75
henrik@springconf.com

Filippa Lörstad

Project Assistant

+46 (0)73-070 04 07

filippa@springconf.com

Fanny Melin

Production Manager


+46 (0)76-135 14 93
fanny@springconf.com

Pia Metzner

Senior Project Manager / Partner

+46 (0)8-610 07 34
+46 (0)70-367 21 02
pia@springconf.com

Tomas Skoglund

Senior Project Manager / Partner

+46 (0)8-610 07 31
+46 (0)70-544 25 50
tomas@springconf.com

Erica Törnstrand

Project Manager

+46 (0)8-610 07 42
+46 (0)70-544 24 17
erica@springconf.com

Jennifer Westin

Project Manager (Parental leave)

+46 (0)8-610 07 46
+46 (0)70-544 05 37
jennifer@springconf.com