Medarbetare

+46 (0)8-610 07 30
info@springconf.com

Karlbergs Strand 4
Pampas Marina
SE-171 73 Solna, Sweden

Hitta hit


Camilla Carlberger
Project Manager
+46 (0)8-610 07 39
+46 (0)73-316 12 40
camilla@springconf.com

Nina Fasthamre
Project Manager
+46 (0)8-610 07 45
+46 (0)70-754 45 10
nina@springconf.com

Petra Gustafsson
Administrative Assistant
+46 (0)8-610 07 43
+46 (0)70-654 41 33
petra@springconf.com

Nisse Hansen
Production Manager
+46 (0)8-610 07 41
+46 (0)70-544 90 68
nisse@springconf.com

Henrik Liedbergius
Managing Director / Partner
+46 (0)8-610 07 32
+46 (0)70-544 25 75
henrik@springconf.com

Asna Lindén
Project Manager
+46 (0)8-610 07 48
+46 (0)70-544 17 75
asna@springconf.com

Fanny Melin
Production Manager
+46 (0)8-610 07 35
+46 (0)70-654 45 44
fanny@springconf.com

Pia Metzner
Senior Project Manager / Partner
+46 (0)8-610 07 34
+46 (0)70-367 21 02
pia@springconf.com

Pierre Nilsson
Technical Production Manager
+46 (0)8-610 07 47
+46 (0)73-070 04 07
pierre@springconf.com

Robin Skarp
Technical Production Manager
+46 (0)8-610 07 36
+46 (0)70-221 66 41
robin@springconf.com

Föräldraledig

My Skogberg
Production Manager
+46 (0)8-610 07 37
+46 (0)70-544 25 63
my@springconf.com

Tomas Skoglund
Senior Project Manager / Partner
+46 (0)8-610 07 31
+46 (0)70-544 25 50
tomas@springconf.com

Joakim Svensson
Web & Art Designer
+46 (0)8-610 07 33
+46 (0)70-544 70 45
joakim@springconf.com

Erica Törnstrand
Production Manager
+46 (0)8-610 07 42
+46 (0)70-544 24 17
erica@springconf.com

Jennifer Westin
Production Manager
+46 (0)8-610 07 46
+46 (0)70-544 05 37
jennifer@springconf.com